Related Links
Touch Tone Teller

Hours & Locations

Dowagiac Area Federal Credit Union
473 E. Division Street
Dowagiac, MI  49047
(269) 782-2410
Fax (269) 782-9870

24/7 ATM located inside the  office foyer

Lobby Hours:
Monday - Friday 9 am to 5 pm

Drive-Up Hours:
Monday 8 am to 5 pm
Tuesday- Thursday 9 am to 5 pm
Friday 8 am to 6 pm
Saturday 9 am to 12:30 pm

Cassopolis - KB Village Express ATM
1101 E. State Street (M-60)
Cassopolis, MI  49047
(269) 782-2410

24/7 ATM located inside KB Village Express

ATM ONLY

 

 2019 Holiday Schedule


Memorial Day Saturday, May 25, 2019 CLOSED
  Monday, May 27, 2019 CLOSED

 

 


4th of July                                           Thursday, July 4, 2019                CLOSED          
     
Labor Day             Saturday,August 31, 2019 CLOSED   
  Monday, September 2, 2019 CLOSED

 

 


Thanksgiving            Thursday, November 28, 2019     CLOSED      
  Friday, November 29, 2019 Drive up 8am til 1pm
  Saturday, November 30, 2019 CLOSED

Christmas Eve & Day            Tuesday, December 24, 2019                   CLOSED      
  Wednesday, December 25, 2019 CLOSED

New Year's Eve & Day 

Tuesday, December 31, 2019            

9 am til 1 pm       
  Wednesday, January 1, 2020 CLOSED

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Equal Housing LenderNational Credit Union Administration
NCUA - Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government. National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government agency. Equal Housing Lender - We do business in accordance with the Fair Housing Law and Equal Opportunity Credit Act