Related Links
Touch Tone Teller

Hours & Locations

Dowagiac Area Federal Credit Union
473 E. Division Street
Dowagiac, MI  49047
(269) 782-2410
Fax (269) 782-9870

24/7 ATM located inside the  office foyer

Lobby Hours:
Monday - Friday 9 am to 5 pm

Drive-Up Hours:
Monday 8 am to 5 pm
Tuesday- Thursday 9 am to 5 pm
Friday 8 am to 6 pm
Saturday 9 am to 12:30 pm

Cassopolis - KB Village Express ATM
1101 E. State Street (M-60)
Cassopolis, MI  49047
(269) 782-2410

24/7 ATM located inside KB Village Express

ATM ONLY

 

 2018 Holiday Schedule


Memorial Day Saturday, May 26, 2018 CLOSED
  Monday, May 28, 2018 CLOSED

 

 


4th of July                                           Wednesday, July 4, 2018                CLOSED          
     
Labor Day             Saturday,September 1, 2018 CLOSED   
  Monday, September 3, 2018 CLOSED

 

 


Thanksgiving            Thursday, November 22, 2018      CLOSED      
  Friday, November 23, 2018 CLOSED
  Saturday, November 24, 2018 CLOSED

Christmas Eve & Day            Monday, December 24, 2018                    CLOSED      
  Tuesday, December 25, 2018 CLOSED

New Year's Eve & Day 

Monday, December 31, 2018            

8 am til 1 pm       
  Tuesday, January 1, 2019 CLOSED

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Equal Housing LenderNational Credit Union Administration
NCUA - Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government. National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government agency. Equal Housing Lender - We do business in accordance with the Fair Housing Law and Equal Opportunity Credit Act