Dowagiac Credit Union values your Membership and has designed a program to reward each member based on the level of participation with the Credit Union.  The more you participate the more you will be rewarded.


Begin earning points for the services you currently  have and as you add/use additional services you will continue to earn more points.  Your account will be reviewed at the end of each month and points are awarded the first day of the new month. Below is a list of the four tiers that your account will be classified as and can change from month to month depending on your activity.


Bronze         1  - 175

Silver         176 - 500

Gold          501 - 800

Platinum  801 & above

Equal Housing LenderNational Credit Union Administration
NCUA - Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government. National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government agency. Equal Housing Lender - We do business in accordance with the Fair Housing Law and Equal Opportunity Credit Act